New meeting location for the 2023/2024 Season will be at J.A. Dulude arena.  Meetings start at 7 pm.

Hi...my name is..WHAT...my name is..chichikchik!

Started by NjOyRiD, February 02, 2005, 09:32:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

NjOyRiD

Hi, I just like to present myself to the poeple who doesnt know me!
My name is Phil Brisson, I'm 23, from Casselman. I studied in recreation at la cite collegiale (yeah I'm french! lol) But now I work at National grocers :)

My girlfriend is "pinky"  Jasmine Brunet, 18 from Hull (close to big daddy) lol

I'm into aquariums since i was 16...i bought my 130g with my fisrt job ;) and since them I have 7 aquariums!

so yeah thats about it for now! if you want to know other things..just ask me..thanx :)
370g System

220g tank, 65g Sump. octopus Cone skimmer xp-5000, vertex zf-30 nitrate reactor, RX6 DUO Ca reactor, Mp60w Ecotech pump, 2x 400w MH XM bulbs 15k. All controlled with DA RKE-net controller, Water Blaster HY-3000 return pump, Vertex Zf-15/Carbon, Vertex Zf-15/GFO

s0me

Someone has been listening to Eminem too much :)

patman

My Better half wants to know if you have a sister named isabelle.. thanks Pat

NjOyRiD

Quote from: "patman"My Better half wants to know if you have a sister named isabelle.. thanks Pat

haha yes!
370g System

220g tank, 65g Sump. octopus Cone skimmer xp-5000, vertex zf-30 nitrate reactor, RX6 DUO Ca reactor, Mp60w Ecotech pump, 2x 400w MH XM bulbs 15k. All controlled with DA RKE-net controller, Water Blaster HY-3000 return pump, Vertex Zf-15/Carbon, Vertex Zf-15/GFO

pegasus

My maman wants to know if you'r related to the Brisson d'Embrum and if you did your highschool in Casselman, did you have a teacher named Menard or Lalonde. LOL

patman

NjOyRiD

Quote from: "pegasus"My maman wants to know if you'r related to the Brisson d'Embrum and if you did your highschool in Casselman, did you have a teacher named Menard or Lalonde. LOL

no, Brisson from Moose Creek and yes i did my hs in Casselman