New meeting location for the 2023/2024 Season will be at J.A. Dulude arena.  Meetings start at 7 pm.

I'm a Newbie!

Started by samantha_84, April 10, 2005, 05:59:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

samantha_84

Hey guys,

I'm new on here, I've been to some of the auctions before and browse the site on a regular basis, so I decided to sign up! So here I am....we have a 55 Gallon African Tank...I worked at Petsmart for 5 years and that's where I caught the fish bug!  :P

Anywho, thought I would say Hello!

Samantha

Nelson

Quote from: "samantha_84"Hey guys,

I'm new on here, I've been to some of the auctions before and browse the site on a regular basis, so I decided to sign up! So here I am....we have a 55 Gallon African Tank...I worked at Petsmart for 5 years and that's where I caught the fish bug!  :P

Samantha

Welcome samantha_84....hope we hear a lot from you.

Nelson

Stevie

Hey Samantha, welcome!  You'll find lots of good advice and information here!

Aiglos

Welcome to the site !   Greatest place on the web I have found for the aquarist community.

luvfishies

Hi Samantha! Welcome!

Woody

Hi Samantha

Welcome. Wonderful place with wonderful people. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Woody

dannypd

Quote from: "samantha_84"Hey guys,

Samantha

I'll assume you're 21?  ;)  nice to see younger ones on the board too!!

Iceman

NjOyRiD

hi :)

so what kind of fish do you have?
370g System

220g tank, 65g Sump. octopus Cone skimmer xp-5000, vertex zf-30 nitrate reactor, RX6 DUO Ca reactor, Mp60w Ecotech pump, 2x 400w MH XM bulbs 15k. All controlled with DA RKE-net controller, Water Blaster HY-3000 return pump, Vertex Zf-15/Carbon, Vertex Zf-15/GFO

samantha_84

[/quote]

I'll assume you're 21?  ;)  nice to see younger ones on the board too!![/quote]

Why would you assume I'm 21? And I won't be 21 for another 2 weeks.... :lol:

Anyways....thanks for the welcome!
Cheers,
Samantha

NjOyRiD

ishh...girl with ATTITUDE hehe
370g System