New meeting location for the 2023/2024 Season will be at J.A. Dulude arena.  Meetings start at 7 pm.

What's everyone interested in or bringing to the garage sale?

Started by Christianloug, August 31, 2018, 12:19:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Christianloug

Hi guys, just curious about what's up for sale, not sure what to expect as it's my first time, I'm selling a fluval 405 that needs two peices replaced for 40$, and I'm selling it for 75$ starting so it's a good deal! Also selling seapora rimless 5 gallon-25$, low-medium light 20$, fluval nano internal canister filter for 15$ and a heater for 10$ or that whole kit for 60$, also selling a topfin filter -5$, a small Betta heater-8$
A ten gallon topfin with gravel, heater, light and filter for 70$
Some guppys 2$ each, baby guppys free to members, two female endless for 3$ baby crayfish 5 for 4$ a full grown crayfish for 8$ and I'll look into what else I might sell.
Looking forward to what you guys bring!
Christian.

pnadon

If I can find a way to communicate that I would like a table, I'll be bringing Neocaridina (some red, some blue, mostly non-coloured) and some tanks and equipment.

lucius

Quote from: pnadon on September 11, 2018, 09:23:48 AM
If I can find a way to communicate that I would like a table, I'll be bringing Neocaridina (some red, some blue, mostly non-coloured) and some tanks and equipment.

Here is the thread to book a table.

http://ovas.ca/forum/index.php?topic=61562.0

james

Here my list of stuff. Ro water filter,air pumps,water pumps,plastic plants,small heaters,25 gal bow front tank,2-5 gal tanks led lights,catfish caves,fluval filter (no hoses),wadley flakes,tubflex worms,plant supplements,small filter,  water changing kit, etc and a few fish
So,see you guys there  James
55-g  Kribs. Busyi nose pleco, abino
25 gal yellow lab , Brichardi,
55-g white top Afra, Synodontus Alberti,
33- gal PS Demansoni
30-g Dim..Compressiceps , 55 gal  red swords, 
.30-g  P.S Flavus

Jody

Hi all,