New meeting location for the 2023/2024 Season will be at J.A. Dulude arena.  Meetings start at 7 pm.

www.CanadianAquatics.com Order Anyone?

Started by daworldisblack, March 14, 2011, 12:33:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

daworldisblack

Hey everyone. Due to my recent issue with Camallanus Worms, I am ordering some Levamisole HCL from the guys over at CanadianAquatics. To get shipment over here, they say its going to cost $15 which is just as much as the item I want. I'm a student barely surviving on my meager earnings so I had an idea. Why not get stuff together and split the cost of shipping.

Here is their site : http://www.canadianaquatics.com/equipment/equipment.htm [Thanks Irene!:)]

I need to know as soon as possible if you have something you are interested in. We can arrange payments ( via interac money transfer or cash upon pick up). Lets get this done ASAP. Message me with the product and quantity. Thanks!

*Note*: No livestock requests please. I'm sure that requires a different shipping method.
Born-again Aquatic Hobbyist with interest in planted nano tanks and Killifish!

Shawn84

Hi,
I would like 1 culture of micro worm and shrimp ball food 50g package. I'll pm you my number to arrange payment.
A bunch a fishes.....
A bunch a tanks...........

daworldisblack

Quote from: daworldisblack on March 14, 2011, 12:33:17 AM
Hey everyone. Due to my recent issue with Camallanus Worms, I am ordering some Levamisole HCL from the guys over at CanadianAquatics. To get shipment over here, they say its going to cost $15 which is just as much as the item I want. I'm a student barely surviving on my meager earnings so I had an idea. Why not get stuff together and split the cost of shipping.

Here is their site : http://www.canadianaquatics.com/equipment/equipment.htm [Thanks Irene!:)]